Events & Exhibitions

Upcoming Events & Exhibitions

 

ALS Environmental attend, exhibit, hold and sponsor a range of environmental conferences, events and exhibitions throughout the year.
 

Upcoming events that ALS Environmental will be attending include:

     
Monday 3rd July 2017 Our Senior Environmental Scientist Geraint Williams, member of the ALS Scientific Committee, is proud to be presenting at the Managing Contamination for Tomorrow's World event in London.
     
Tuesday 4th July - Wednesday 5th July 2017 ALS Environmental are attending The BIG Phosphorus Conference and Exhibition at Manchester United Football Stadium.
     
Wednesday 12th July - Thursday 13th July 2017 ALS Life Sciences will be attending the Geotechnica 2017 Conference and Exhibition at Warwickshire Exhibition Centre in Leamington Spa.
     
Thursday 20th July 2017 ALS Life Sciences are proud to be sponsoring and presenting at The East Land Quality Forum in Cambridgeshire.
     
Thursday 14th - Friday 15th September 2017  ALS Environmental will be attending the H&V News Combating Legionella & Water Treatment Awards 2017.
     
Wednesday 27th - Thursday 28th September 2017 ALS Life Sciences will be exhibiting at the Contamination Expo 2017 in London.
     
Tuesday 3rd - Wednesday 4th October 2017 ALS Environmental will exhibiting at the European Waste Water Management Conference being held at The Royal Armouries, Leeds.
     
Thursday 5th October 2017 ALS Environmental will be exhibiting at the annual Bore Hole Users Conference at Holywell Park Conference Centre, Loughborough.
     
Tuesday 10th - Wednesday 11th October 2017 ALS Environmental will be exhibiting at the Healthcare Estates Exhibition in Manchester Central.
     
Wednesday 15th November 2017 ALS Environmental are exhibiting at The Water Management Society Conference - Designing Out Healthcare Acquired Infections in London.

 

For further information, or to register interest for any of the other events listed above, please click on the event logo.